Green In Gwinnett Area hosts “Suwanee Cinema Under the Stars” June 27th

by

GIGA

“SUWANEE CINEMA UNDER THE STARS”

Family Movie Night At Suwanee Town Center Park, In The City of Suwanee, GA.

Come join your Gwinnett Community for an evening under the stars with family and friends to celebrate the summer on the green while learning about “green”.  Hosted by GIGA and featuring special guests like the Gwinnett Environmental and Heritage CenterSaturday June 13th, 27th, and July 11th.  Movies in order are: Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa, Happy Feet, and Wizard of Oz.
Free recycling of computers and office electronics.  Please bring them to the event!


For more information, please email:
Green In Gwinnett
We would like to thank our Main Event Sponsor for making this possible:
Ameriprise Financial at Suwanee Town Center Park
“The Practice of Kevin O’Brien”
We would also like to thank the Board Member of GIGA for their hard work and dedication to the Green In Gwinnett Area “GIGA” organization and events.

GIGA Board of Directors:

James Chronicle – Chairman
james@greeningwinnett.org

Amy Bray
abray@atclawfirm.com

Andersen, Tate, and Carr

Nancy Martin
nancy@greeningwinnett.org

Coca-Cola Company

Tamela Adkins
tamela@greeningwinnett.org

Adkins Law

Lois Martin
lois@loismarketing.com
Lois Martin Marketing

Robert Mendez
rmendez@basisstaffing.com

Basis Staffing

Mark Thompson
mark@greeningwinnett.org
Southtrac

Bill Rosenberg
bill@greeningwinnett.org
Ameriprise Financial

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Green In Gwinnett Area hosts “Suwanee Cinema Under the Stars” June 27th”

  1. Tandelyn Says:

    What time and date does the cinema in the park movie start?

    I am looking for The Tooth Fairy, The Cloudy Chance of Meatballs and the wizard of oz

    Like

  2. Terri Robinson Says:

    Ms. Martin,

    We meet at the Go Green show this weekend and you invited us out to the event on July 11, 2009 and i would like to attend and participate as a vendor or sponser and would like to request a vendor package.

    Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: