Georgia Animal Protection Society

by

The Georgia Animal Protection Society is a nonprofit organization for the welfare of Georgia’s animal and pet population.  The Georgia Animal Protection Society assists with animal cruelty cases and promotes and provides low cost spay and neuter options.

 

Georgia Animal Protection Society – For The Protection of Your PetsGeorgia Animal Protection Society.

 

Going Green In Gwinnett…

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Georgia Animal Protection Society”

  1. Gabby Wild Says:

    I am in the process of starting an adoption hotline on my Gabby Wild blog, where I promote animal love and conservation. Through this hotline, non non-kill shelters can contact me when dogs and cats are in desperate need of adoption (i.e. soon to be euthanized). If you should be in contact with any animal shelters that would care to join forces with me, would you be so kind as to shoot me a message on my blog or send me an email at gabbywild@gmail.com?

    Thank you and may your work continue to be fruitful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

